Phone Line

This is a FREE conference call for members of the MMR Facebook Group to participate in a live phone support group.
(Minutes and long-distance rates may apply depending on your cellular data plan.)

*If you are not a member of MMR’s Facebook support group, click here to join: www.facebook.com/groups/gogreengetclean420/ 

DATE:
LAST SUNDAY of EVERY MONTH

TIME:
6:00-7:00pm Central Time
4:00-5:00pm Pacific Time
5:00-6:00pm Mountain Time
7:00-8:00pm Eastern Time
(Please be aware of different time zones. They are listed above to help you.)

HOW TO CALL:
1. The number to call is 1-(515) 739-1010
2. Dial 502630 (conference room number)
3. Dial #
4. Wait for the host to pause the meeting, so that you may introduce yourself by first name.
5. The host will tell you when it is your turn to share, if you choose to.

DETAILS:
During the phone meeting you will have approximately 5 minutes to share your recovery experience, if you choose, and then listen to your fellow MMR members share their stories. We will save time for questions/answers and chit-chat at the end of the meeting.
This is a very comfortable and relaxed meeting. It is an excellent opportunity to learn more about your peers and this type of recovery.

*MMR Guidelines must be followed during all meetings. You can find these guidelines by clicking here. Thank you.

 

 

© 2013-2017 Marijuana Maintenance in Recovery

Share